Bestuur F.C. Rillaar Sport


Mock

Erik Nijs

Voorzitter
erik@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Ronny Van Cauwenbergh

Penningmeester
kamiel@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Luc Vranken

Secretaris VZW
luc@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Mario Janssens

G. C. Secretaris KBVB
mario@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Jan Mues

Sponsorverantwoordelijke
jan@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Els Liekens

Verantwoordelijke eetdagen
els@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Stefan De Roover

Kleding verantwoordelijke
stefan@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Yves Brams

Bestuurslid
Yves@fcrillaarsport.be

Jeugdcoördinatoren


Mock

Sebastiaan Leen

Jeugdcoördinator
bas@fcrillaarsport.be
Mock

Johny Janssens

Jeugdcoördinator
johny@fcrillaarsport.be
© Copyright FC Rillaar Sport